Email may be directed to Society personnel at with the person's name in the Subject line,  or contact by phone at 860-872-2597.

Board of Directors

        Executive Board 2021-2023


             Paul Lajoie

Vice President:

             Susan A. Griffiths


             Don Belleville

Recording Secretary:

             Dee Belleville

Library Director:

             Maryanne LeGrow

Membership Officer:

              Annette Ouellet


         Directors 2020- 2022

Ron Blanchette

Sharron Laplante

Frances Nadeau

       Directors 2021- 2023

Phyllis Bonneau

Germaine Hoffman

Albert Marceau





Carol Askwith                       Phyllis Bonneau

David Brunelle                     Frances Curtin          Estelle Gothberg                  Germaine Hoffman 

Paul Lajoie                            Solange Lareau    Maryanne LeGrow               Albert Marceau                  Robert Ouellette                   Natalie Ryan                      Ben Simoneau                     Jacquline Walsh                                                

Special Responsibilities

Carpentry:              Vacant

Cataloging:             Vacant

CML Editor:            Maryanne LeGrow

Deputy Treasurer:  Ron Blanchette

Hébert Collection:  Vacant

Mailings:                 Albert Marceau

Maple Leaflet:         Phyllis Bonneau

Membership:           Annette Ouellet

Obituaries:              Vacant

Public Relations:     Phyllis Bonneau

Repertoires:             Vacant

Research:                Carol Askwith

Scheduling:             Denise LeBrun

Special Projects:     Carol Bernier

                                 Philippe Fontaine

                                 Lenore Gilnack

                                 Jerry Jodoin

                                 Solange Lareau

                                 Bernadette Meunier

Translation:             Benoit Simoneau

Webmaster:             Maryanne   LeGrow/                                       Phyllis  Bonneau