Useful Links

Members Login

Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *

Members Surname List

The purpose of the surname list is for members to share information on French-Canadian surnames they are researching. Please register and upon approval you will be able to be included in this list, or to modify your information.

By submitting this information, you agree to be contacted by others about these surnames and release the French-Canadian Genealogical Society from any responsibility related to the publication of this information.

If you don't have a username or password, please create an account.

Filter  Page 21 of 62    Display  of 1240
Surname Member Email Membership ID
DUBOIS Cheryl Clarkin gravseeker@aol.com 1150
DUBOIS Patricia Morse patsplc0330@yahoo.com 739
DUBOIS Fabiola Cutler fabcutler@netzero.net 1680
DUBORD Paul Dalbec pedalbec@cc.ysu.edu 467
DUBREUIL Reginald Chenard rjchenard@worldnet.att.net 1567
DUCHAINE Carol Grous donwavcav@aol.com 1826
DUCHARME Bernard & Pauline Lavalley belavalley01@snet.net 398
DUCHARME Albert & Joyce Cormier acormier@woodstockacademy.org 2013
DUCUC Debra Inman reinman@snet.net 1499
DUFAULT Paul Labossiere plaboss@compuserve.com Dufily 516
DUFILY Doris Morgan grannydpm@hotmail.com 1682
DUFRESNE Thomas & Janet Phelan jphelan@sover.net 1287
DUGAS Albert Dugas al-dugas@earthlink.net 2021
DUGUAY Roy & Thérèse Lachapelle rglachapelle@comcast.net 1808
DUGUAY Patti Parsons patti42@sbcglobal.net 1909
DUGUAY Lester Leblanc lleblanc@tampabay.rr.com 457
DUHAMEL Edward Blondin edorpatinjupiter@aol.com 1695
DUHAMEL Carol King cking007@maine.rr.com 1847
DULIGNON Edward Lamirande ednoel@bellsouth.net 446
DUMAS Fabiola Cutler fabcutler@netzero.net 1680