Members Surname List

The purpose of the surname list is for members to share information on French-Canadian surnames they are researching. Please register and upon approval you will be able to be included in this list, or to modify your information.

By submitting this information, you agree to be contacted by others about these surnames and release the French-Canadian Genealogical Society from any responsibility related to the publication of this information.

If you don't have a username or password, please create an account.

Filter  Page 9 of 62    Display  of 1240
Surname Member Email Membership ID
BOUCHER Madeleine & Raymond Hubert madnray@sbcglobal.net 862
BOUCHER Arthur Sivigny asivigny@snet.net 2042
BOUDREAU Janet Generous scoochs2@juno.com 1716
BOUDREAU Edward & Marion Graveline edmar@suwanneevalley.net 620
BOUDREAU Lester Leblanc lleblanc@tampabay.rr.com 457
BOUDREAU DIT CARGININ Lorraine Leone leown@earthlink.net 878
BOUFFARD Edward Deming eademing@charter.net 979
BOULANGER Glen Chenette glenjchen@yahoo.com 1854
BOULANGER Diane, Katherine M. &. William J. IV hart4god@yahoo.com 2035
BOULANGER Roberta Maratta rmaratt@aol.com 796
BOULE Nancy Reed nancy.reed@wanadoo.fr 2034
BOULEY Susan Boulay-Erickson serickson@cybernet1.com 1179
BOURBEAU Patricia Bourbeau patb-beau@cox.net 1259
BOURDON Laurel Trahan ltrahan@berkshire.rr.com 2091
BOURG Glen Chenette glenjchen@yahoo.com 1854
BOURGOIS Charlene Crosthwaite wcrosthwaite@snet.net 1280
BOURQUE Carol King cking007@maine.rr.com 1847
BOUSQUET Thomas Bousquet tbousquet@aol.com 1975
BOUSQUET Felicia Bousquet warrenbousquet@cs.com 1444
BOUTHIETTE Ernest Bouthiette, Jr ebouthiette@cox.net 1951